Contact us

Pasi.in Members List

Search our global community of pasi samaj

(You can search by Member Name, Gender, Mobile, Email Id or Location )
SNoStatusMemberNameLocationEmail IdMobile No
1 Member Avatar Ramashray RamVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradeshvishalpowertools@gmail.com9440319805
2 Member Avatar Bishwanath Prasad Choudhary, Biharbpchoudhary52@gmail.com9472923666
3 Member Avatar Jugal Prasad Choudhary, Biharj.p_choudhary1947@rediffmail.com9572706863
4 Member Avatar Rahul Kumar Mahto, Biharrahul_01ds2496@rediffmail.com8979865494
5 Member Avatar Sanjay ChoudharyBegusarai, Biharsanjayiitkgp@gmail.com9832229421
6 Member Avatar Suman KumarBegusarai, Biharsumanlifestyle@gmai.com9717898240
7 Member Avatar Dr Pramod MahtoBettiah, Bihardrprmodjnv@gmail.com7250644710
8 Member Avatar Sachin KumarDanapur, Biharsachinsachu2003@yahoo.com9437767725
9 Member Avatar Abhishek KumarDarbhanga, Biharabhi4mit@gmail.com8171612740
10 Member Avatar Ajay ChaudharyGaya, Biharitajay_kumar@yahoo.com7274956953
11 Member Avatar Amit RajGaya, Biharamit_chn2003@yahoo.co.in9350118663
12 Member Avatar Ashutosh ChoudharyGaya, Biharashu.chou797@gmail.com9199393125
13 Member Avatar Ayush KumarGaya, Biharjuniorayush@gmail.com9470157637
14 Member Avatar Basudeo Prasad MahthaGaya, BiharB.P MAHTHA @gmail.com9771908990
15 Member Avatar Binod Kumar BinodkumarGaya, Biharbinodaniket@gmail.com9431442573
16 Member Avatar Raj Kumar NiralaJahanabad, Biharnirala.jeh@gmail.com9431618010
17 Member Avatar Rupesh RanjanJahanabad, Biharbharti.sujit@gmail.com9472436772
18 Member Avatar Sanjay KumarKamareddy, Biharengsanjay09@yahoo.com9701372268
19 Member Avatar Devendra Kumar ChaudharyKrishangadh, Bihardevendra0584@gmail.com9097310396
20 Member Avatar Sunny KumarMunger, Biharsarassinghania58@gmail.com7301861170
21 Member Avatar Ajay KumarMuzaffarpur, Bihardr.ajay09@gmail.com9431078615
22 Member Avatar Lalit KumarMuzaffarpur, Biharlalitkr20@gmail.com9661116832
23 Member Avatar Rajesh ChyMuzaffarpur, Biharchoudhary384@gmail.com7654321075
24 Member Avatar Dipendra Kumar BhartiNalanda, Biharerdipbharti@gmail.com9473338611
25 Member Avatar Milan ChaudharyNalanda, Biharmilanbahadi@gmail.com9771460566
26 Member Avatar Kamlesh KumarNasik, Biharkamlesh_mit@yahoo.com9766072671
27 Member Avatar Arvind KumarNawada, Biharer.kumar1982@gmail.com8802003389
28 Member Avatar Bibhuti PankajNawada, Biharbibhutinarayanpankaj@gmail.com9534505713
29 Member Avatar Niranjan Prasad NiralaNawada, Biharniranjan.dr4084@gmail.com9913582811
30 Member Avatar Ravichandra PrabhakarNawada, Biharpravi_geo@yahoo.com8873724311
31 Member Avatar Sanjay KumarNawada, Biharsanjay2823@gmail.com9771030705
32 Member Avatar Sumant SaurabhNawada, Biharsumantsbi@gmail.com8820013264
33 Member Avatar Ajay KumarPatna, Biharajaynps07@gmail.com7031587588
34 Member Avatar Binod Kumar ChoudharyPatna, Biharbkchoudhary2006@hotmail.com9431022509
35 Member Avatar Dharm Deo ChaudharyPatna, Biharddchoudharyenc@gmail.com9431038189
36 Member Avatar Dr.Manoj ChoudharyPatna, Biharms.manojmandeep@rediffmail.com9334958478
37 Member Avatar Nilesh Chandra ChoudharyPatna, Biharnileshchandra19@yahoo.com9914195268
38 Member Avatar Sanoj Kumar KumarPatna, Biharsanojk@gmail.com9968378135
39 Member Avatar Shashi BhushanPatna, Biharshashilbhushan@gmail.com9334122828
40 Member Avatar Shivam KumarPatna, Biharchoudharyshivamm192@gmail.com7834983981
41 Member Avatar Sudhir KumarPatna, BiharSoulovsri@gmail.com9135425782
42 Member Avatar Sujiet KumarPatna, Biharvgipatna@rediffmail.com9431856604
43 Member Avatar Surjeet KumarPatna, Biharkusurjeet@gmail.com9082042912
44 Member Avatar Tulika ChoudhryPatna, Bihartulikafasion@rediffmail.com9911488516
45 Member Avatar Vijay KumarPatna, Biharcievkrp@gmail.com9435049686
46 Member Avatar Yamuna ChoudharyPatna, Biharyamuna_choudhary@rediffmail.com9431600498
47 Member Avatar Manoj KumarRohtas, Biharmanojbausabour@gmail.com9801649039
48 Member Avatar Sunil Kumar KashyapRohtas, Biharhmltnton@gmail.com9766231431
49 Member Avatar Pawan KumarSamastipur, BiharPawankumarmahto93@gmail.com9798666093
50 Member Avatar Dr.Nagendra ChoudharySasaram, Bihardr.nagendra03@gmail.com9470816518